Professional Service Coordinators

From training for healthcare partners to on-site consultation, Indiana Donor Network professional service coordinators (PSCs) partner with hospitals across Indiana to facilitate the organ donation process.

Working with administrators, medical staff and donor councils at Indiana hospitals, Indiana Donor Network PSCs are regularly on site to:

  • Support healthcare partners in donor identification and referral compliance
  • Coordinate and conduct professional education programs
  • Follow up on donation cases
  • Help develop and continually improve donation protocols

Indiana Donor Network University

University

Contact us

Your hospital’s professional services coordinator can be reached by email or by calling 888.275.4676. Contact information for our PSC team is listed below:

Christy Cannon
ccannon@INDonorNetwork.org
317.416.4373

Jodie Coffman
jcoffman@INDonorNetwork.org
260.571.6428

Tim Geyer, Manager
tgeyer@INDonorNetwork.org
317.416.4384

Courtney Kitchell
ckitchell@INDonorNetwork.org
317.685.0389

Kelsey Leichtnam
kleichtnam@INDonorNetwork.org
317.695.7343

Sara Offerman
sofferman@INDonorNetwork.org
812.454.9811

Jeremy Zientek
jzientek@INDonorNetwork.org
708.990.1414

Share This Page  > Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone