Indiana Donor Network Governing Board

Board Chair

Dennis Dawes, MHA, FACHE
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Hendricks Regional Health

Vice Chair

Conrad J. Wong, Ph.D.
Regulatory Advisor, Global Regulatory Affairs – US
Eli Lilly and Company


Philip B. Roby
Former COO
The National Bank of Indianapolis


David A. Alvar, FACHE
Vice President, Transplant Services
Indiana University Health

Jonathan Fridell, MD, FACS
Chief, Abdominal Transplant
Surgical Director, Pancreas Transplantation
Indiana University Health
Professor of Surgery, Indiana University School of Medicine

Wade Lange
Vice President and Chief Entrepreneurial Officer
Purdue Foundry

Bryan Langford
Donor Family Representative
Vice President, Commercial Excellence

Shalini Manchanda, MD, MBBS
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Indiana University School of Medicine
Medical Director, Indiana University Health Physicians

Erica Seasor, MSN, RN, CCRN
Director, Abdominal and Cardiac Transplant Services
Director, Advanced Heart Failure, VAD, PAH, Cardiopulmonary Rehab Program    
Ascension St. Vincent Hospital Indianapolis

Kellie Tremain, RN, BSN, MBA
President and Chief Executive Officer
Indiana Donor Network

Indiana Donor Network Advisory Board

Board Chair

Spencer L. Grover, MHA, FACHE
Former Vice President
Indiana Hospital Association

Vice Chair

Zacharie Brahmi, Ph. D.
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Indiana University School of Medicine


Rhonda Berger, RN
Donor Family Representative            
Retired RN, Indiana University Health Arnett Homecare

Thomas Buersmeyer
Vice President, National Donor Services
Lifenet Health, Inc.

Casey Enzor
Vice President
Huntington Bank

Islam Ghoneim, MD, PhD, MHI
Renal and Pancreas Transplant Surgeon – Ascension St. Vincent
Surgeon and Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery – Cleveland Clinic Glickman Urological and Kidney Institute

Terry Horner, MD
Indianapolis Neurosurgical Group
Methodist Sports Medicine

Chandrashekhar Kubal, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Indiana University School of Medicine
Surgical Director, Liver Transplant Program
Liver and Intestine Transplant Surgeon
Indiana University Health

Leeandrea Sloan, MD
Marion County Coroner Office

David Smith, MD
Chief Executive Officer
Community Blood Center/Community Tissue Services

Christopher S. Weaver, MD, MBA
Senior Vice President, Clinical Effectiveness
Indiana University Health